St. Croix Falls Trilogy

St. Croix Falls 1: Wayward

Cover by Personette Photography

Mia Avery is a city girl through and through. She loves the hustle and bustle of the city and is perfectly content with her life there. So when her mom up and moves them all of a sudden to the small seemingly boring town of St. Croix Falls, she’s understandably miffed. 

Only… When she befriends her new neighbor Angie and meets Rhett, the attractive but jerkish boy next door, Mia realizes there’s more to this town than meets the eye. The Fae are real, and they’re trapped in St. Croix Falls. They’re unable to truly live in the human world but also unable to ever return to their true home and Mia may just be the key to unlocking the door back to Faerie. Mia must confront her feelings for Rhett and find out the truth before it’s too late.

St. Croix Falls #2: Cursed

Tap image to learn more!

When Mia Avery moved to the small, seemingly sleepy town of St. Croix Falls with her mother and meets Rhett, she was thrown headfirst into the dangerous and dark world of the Fae. She discovered that she was far more connected to their world than she could have ever imagined. 

While Mia works at recovering her lost memories and figure out her feelings for a certain Unseelie prince, she also has to deal with two Seelies breathing down her neck. Ryker and Joelin aren’t the most patient of Fae’s. The sooner they can get Mia’s magic in order, the sooner she can open the door to Faerie and help stop her terrorist father before he hurts anyone else.

As if all that wasn’t enough to deal with, a new threat looms over St. Croix Falls. A curse is on the loose in town. It’s sucking the life out of the Fae one person at a time. The only way to stop it is for Mia to gain control over her newfound magic and stop it before it can hurt anyone else.

St. Croix Falls #3

Coming Fall 2020!